Click here to edit subtitle


Contact Us


The Managers - 2017:

Mens Football:

Senior             Niall Whyte
                         (Selectors, Paddy Keogh & Glenn Gorey)

Minor               Seán Mulpeter
                         (Selectors, Seán Trant & Johnny Murtagh)

For all Underage, please click on our "Juvenile" page

Ladies Football:

For all Ladies, please click on our "Ladies" page

Hiring Club Facilities:

To hire the clubhouse, please contact Joan Cash -, 0863845101

For use of the pitch, please contact Fran O Sullivan -, 086 8597133

Club Officers - 2018:
President:                         Mick Byrne, 087 1361848
Vice-Presidents:              Séamus Field, Tom Field, John O’Connor, Kit O Hara, John Murphy
Patron:                               Séamus Field
Chairperson:                    Ronan Byrne
Vice-Chairperson:           Noel Dunne
Secretary:                          Timmy Cullen - 086 0268928; Ass. Secretary: Tony Redmond
Treasurer:                         Siobhán Gunning; Ass. Treasurer: Denis Curran
P.R.O.                                 Róisín Malone; Ass. P.R.O. Paul Delahunty -, 087 7371598
Irish & Cultural Officer:   Paul Delahunty -, 087 7371598
Registrar:                         Sinéad Jacob
Co. Board Delegates:    George Ottley
Players Reps:                  Omar Dunne
Committee:                      All officers, Fran O’Sullivan, Kit Dowling, Liz Buckley, Gavin O’Connor, Shane Shannon, Jim Byrne, Mick Byrne, Darren Burke, Frank Sheerin and incoming officers of the Underage and Ladies committees